Writing Exercise #2

I stepped out into the cold night air, shutting the door behind me.  The moon wasn’t full, but so bright that it you could see everything clearly.  It was late, the street was empty, and the neighborhood lights were off.  Behind closed doors lay the sleeping, lost to the land of dreams, oblivious to what was going on around them.

Let them sleep.  I am awake.

I was surprised at how easy it was, at least, in the beginning.  It didn’t take much, a secret smile, a shy duck of the head, eye contact.   She was hooked.  It helps that women have always found me physically attractive, and my face, though still having some of the softness of youth, also has the ruggedness of man.  My eyes have a natural smile to them, a look of laughter, but when I want them to, I can channel a depth through them that will give women pause and make them wonder what lies beneath.  It makes me intriguing, and they want to get to know the “real” me.

First contact was easy, and soon we were dating.  She was one of those “tough” girls, you know the kind, the type that puts off an air that no one can touch them.   The kind that men might find a challenge.  She wasn’t a challenge.  The way to get those kind of girls is to be gentle with them, but firm.  Don’t let them think you’re a pushover.  Don’t let them always have their way.  Give them their lead for a while, but every now and again put your foot down.  Compliment them, but also throw them a mild criticism, but not too often.  This way you throw them off their balance a bit, and it reels them back in a little more each time.  They want to please you.

Physical touch is important, too.  They expect you to be rough, because they can take it.  Be gentle in your touch, hold their hand, cuddle.  They melt.  Soon enough, they’re yours.  That’s when the fun starts.

This one had a high tolerance for pain, both emotional and physical, and it was fun to test her limits.  I enjoyed pushing her to the edge, to see how much it took to see her cry.  At the end I would hold her and apologize.  Soothe her with sweet words that she wanted to hear while holding her tightly in my arms, caressing her face, her hair.  Touching her gently.  If you can cry, do it.  Crying helps them believe you’re sincere.  That THIS time, you mean it.

It helps that I can cry on demand.

You never want to get too physically abusive.  Never hit a women in the face, as they bruise very easily there.  Also, if you’re going to get rough with her, stay away from grabbing her arms lest you leave bruises that can be seen when short sleeves are worn.  If she prefers tank tops, don’t grab her arms at all.  The mid section is the best place to strike, not too hard, but enough to knock the wind out of her and make her know her place.

Break her spirit, and she will do whatever you want, and she will let you do whatever you want to her.  Whenever you want.

Unfortunately this is when I get bored.

This one took a little over a year and a half to break.   Inside she’s pathetic, a crying sobbing mess lying on the bed.  I came over tonight because she wanted to “talk”, and if you can believe it, she actually tried to break up with me.  I cried, promised I’d change, we fought, and I took her.  Angry sex is the best.  In the end I left her there, destroying whatever self-esteem she might have had left.

She’s broken now, and its time for me to find new game.

So I step out into the night, and find my way to my favorite bar.  There’s this woman there I’ve been working on for a couple of weeks now…..

About Chaos5150

I'm a medical coder by day, hermit by night, a 24 hr mommy, and a closet line-dancer whenever I get the chance. I love my daughter, I love my job, I love my friends, I love my cats, and I love my family. I love the dry heat, driving into the middle of the desert at night to see the moon and the stars, beading jewelry, torturing the unaware, and scaring people. People say I'm evil, but I'm not. I'm just a little mischievous.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

